Specialist Gledhill Boiler Engineer in London

Testimonials From Some Of Our Valued London Boiler Repair And Plumbing Customers.

Rapid React Plumbing are a London plumbing firm with a customer base spanning domestic and commercial sectors.

We deal with a diverse array of people and organisations and believe each and every one of our customers deserve the respect and professionalism we are known for irrespective of the size of the plumbing job or location.

We are a public company offering services to London and Greater London domestic and commercial customers and it is important for us to give our customers the opportunity to let us know when they are satisfied with the service given to them and equally let us know when they are unhappy about any aspect of the services we provide.

This information allows us to investigate and remedy any problems immediately if needed as we feel this is the best way to let our customers know we are proactive in making sure customer satisfaction is key in our customer | contractor relationship.

Here are just a few testimonials from some of our valued customers :

User Sarah, Bethnal Green, London 14/12/2016

Rapid React were great. Turned up as agreed and kept in good contact with the tenants. Did a great job and reasonably priced. This is the second time I’ve used Rapid React and I’d recommend them.

Alberto Genzardi- Croydon, United Kingdom- 19/11/2016

Rapid React came today to fix my boiler and I found him very knowledgeable and professional. Most of all, I was impressed with his work ethic and the fact that he did not try to overcharge me, as most of the plumbers out there do.The chap was very honest and did his job very quickly and effectively. He also shared with me some tips to solve issues by myself in the future! Overall great experience and I would definitely recommend his services.

Name: Poppy  Location: Great Dover Street SE1 -15/11/2016

Rapid React arrived very quickly to fix our Pulsacoil 2000 immersion heater on Friday. Rapid React did the minimum intervention necessary to fix it (new thermostat) so the whole thing was very efficient and quick and not very expensive. Thank you. Poppy Great Dover Street SE1

Name: T Waples  Location: EC1V -9/9/2016

Message: After some research on the internet, I contacted Rapid React via email late one evening this week. We’ve learnt the hard way about getting in tradespeople in Central London who have overcharged and done a poor job. Icky called first thing the next morning and fixed our Pulsacoil 2000 the same day (it wasn’t a simple issue either). Not only did we have hot water again but also had our faith in London plumbers restored!
Honest, reliable and trustworthy and certainly not unreasonable .If you’re reading this wondering whether to call him, DO – you won’t be disappointed.

Ozi Assumpta- E16 1BF -01/10/2016

Having dealt with two previous plumbers who made a mess of my carpet, wasted my time, overcharged and left without rectifying the problem with my Gledhill Pulsa Coil boiler- Rapid  Iky was a godsend!
Not only did he arrive on time, he was courteous, honest, tidy and efficient. I would not hesitate in recommending Iky to anyone looking for an HONEST and knowledgeable plumber in London

Ziki – London SE18 -19/8/2016

What a wonderful result. Service with a smile, prompt, on time and at a great price. Clean, tidy and my PulsaCoil A-Class Electric Boiler, is heating the water, as it should. If all Service Engineers were like Rapid React Plumbers, life would be a dream. Thank you

Peter Borsitzky  – 12/7/2016

Message – Very good, reliable, professional and clean. Rapid Icky resolved the problem with my Pulsacoil 2000 withing 1/2 hour and gave some good advise how to maintain the boiler. Would highly recommend.

David – Hertfordshire, WD6
“An extremely friendly and efficient service at an incredible price well below what other firms were estimating. The problem was diagnosed and fixed with the minimum of fuss and inconvenience to my family. I would confidently recommend Rapid React to anyone”.

Sophia – London, W2
“Rapid React were professional, friendly and above all knowledgeable. The plumber came out at very short notice and was able to diagnose the problem with my boiler system efficiently. He was honest and reliable, following up with parts, and the rates were very reasonable”.

Tanya – London, EC1V
“Rapid React Plumbing, have worked twice on the water and heating system in my flat. They responded immediately to my call and made a prompt appointment. While here the engineer not only fixed the problem, but also gave a thorough explanation of how the system worked, so i could avoid future problems, which i very much appreciated.

Iky is a pleasure to deal with and is friendly and personable, I highly recommend him, to anyone seeking to employ him and wish the company well in the future!”

Antony – London, SE16
“My Pulsacoil boiler, broke down and after getting another well known Plumbing company from Pimlico in, to look at the electrics, it still refused to heat up my hot water, which isn’t fun with a 15 month infant in the household. I searched the net to find a Gledhill specialist and subsequently found Rapid React Plumbing. I initially called and was not able to make an appointment in the week due to work constraints, but the engineer offered to come on Sunday at a time of my choosing at no extra cost.

He arrived and quickly got down to work and informed me, that our immersion heaters had packed up and advised that they needed replacing, which he duly did without any melodrama. It was a bit tricky to drain the boiler as we had never had it serviced before, but after that he fitted the immersions and subsequently tested the system which heated up our water .. THANKYOU. Job done and my wife is happy its all sorted at a good price and without any major upheaval to our home”

Dr Paul Humberstone – London, E1
“It is a great relief to find a reliable and versatile plumber in Central London. Leaving messages on answering machines is often a pointless activity these days, but Rapid React has called me back on each occasion and attended to my needs without undue delay.

Diagnosis was swift and obviously knowledgeable. The costs involved were clearly explained from the outset, and also at the point at which replacement parts had to be ordered. Upheaval was kept to a minimum and no time was wasted. I was particularly grateful for the installation of a new built-in washing machine, which turned out to be a tricky task but was executed with patience and perseverance. The assurance given that any residual problems will be dealt with is genuine. This company also has links with an excellent gas boiler specialist.”

Alok – London, E4
“I am the landlord of a flat in a major development. “Ikky” was recommended to me by the concierge when I had a problem with the boiler system in the flat. I have subsequently used him on a few tasks – including at my own home. I have found “Ikky” to be a first class plumber, who knows his way around different systems. He will be able to identify the problem quickly, will not BS, and will do his best to explain what the problem is. He has always given me a straight estimate of how much of his time it will take and what the parts will cost. If on occasion, there is a time overrun – as might be the case with more tricky plumbing jobs – he’ll do his best to keep within his cost estimate. I find him reasonable, honest and friendly and would happily recommend him to family and friends.

“Rapid and good. He was able to come quickly when the water heater packed up completely. He didn’t try to ‘up’ the repair at all but I wanted a replacement for an old heater so it became a big job. Difficult job due to restrictions in the space available in the cupboard but he did a great job and all in a half day at a price we agreed up front. Took all the old stuff away and cleaned up – would recommend” .David Bauernfiend

“Just moved into a new flat with a Gledhill boiler that wasn’t working on main off peak immersion. I found Rapid React on google and spoke to Iky (the friendly plumber) direct about the problem. He guessed what it might be and said he carried spares, which is something other plumbers that I contacted don’t do. He upgraded the faulty relays and rewired a bypass for the faulty timer and gave me good advice about how the boiler worked and what sort of timer I needed fitting at a later date. I now have hot water. Hurrah!” John Scorey

“My Gledhill boiler and water tank stopped working at the start of the cold spell. I’d previously used what can best be best described as expensive “dodgy” plumbers and engineers in the past so I was careful in whom I chose to fix the problem. Having been recommended too Rapid React by a client I phoned and explained the issues we were experiencing, a buzzing noise from the hw tank, before the heating had completely packed in. The owner Iky Adam was extremely friendly and immediately identified the problem and required solution. He gave me a full quote,(which I subsequently checked against other companies quotes for the same work to find that RR were the cheapest), and agreed a fast mutually convenient appointment time. On arrival he was very professional but friendly and fixed the problems in very quick time to restore our heating. He was tidy honest and efficient in his work. I would fully recommend Rapid React to anyone”. David Joseph WD6

Icky Adam has come out to repair my boiler 3 times in the last 3 years. He is clean, reliable and professional and has now replaced all the major parts so I won’t need to see him for a long time. Rapid React through Icky have provided an excellent service and I feel confident my boiler will be in top condition. I happily recommend Icky and the Rapid React team as they have been really good to me and always tell me what the work will cost before they do it.  Charlie Weinberg

Iky patiently waited for me to arrive home when I was held up and didn’t charge me for the extra time – he diagnosed the problem with my Pulsacoil 2000 quickly and efficiently and charged me very competitively. Recommended. Paul Beckley

I would highly recommend Rapid React Plumbing as you receive an excellent service. I have used this service twice now and was delighted that the plumbing work has lasted. Iky is friendly, knowledgeable and quick to diagnose what the problems are. Philippa Baker

I had no hot water for 2 weeks as needed new boiler. Iky ordered a new one which should have taken 3 days but he pushed for it to arrive earlier. He arrived early to remove old boiler before new one arrived. He accepted the delivery, and installed new one within a couple hours. He checked it worked ok and before leaving. Very professional, knowledgeable and clean worker. He explained to me how to use and maintain boiler, and even called the next day to check if all was ok. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!  Dani Darsan

Coupled with our 24hr emergency plumbing service, Rapid React Plumbing offer a truly professional and reliable service with the best expertise on hand, to work on a wide range of boiler systems and plumbing configurations to our customers satisfaction.

We are confident that we can get your plumbing or heating troubles sorted out quickly and efficiently, 24 Hours around the clock so give us a call on our Freephone number 0800 083 9093 or our onsite number 07958 432 679 and let us show you why our reputation is second to none.

Gledhill Website
www.gledhill.net

Heatrae Sadia Website
www.heatraesadia.com

Associate Website’s : 
www.london-gledhill-repairs.co.uk
www.rapidreactplumbing.com
www.rapidreactgledhill.com

GD Star Rating
loading...
GD Star Rating
loading...
Testimonials From Some Of Our Valued London Boiler Repair And Plumbing Customers., 8.9 out of 10 based on 16 ratings

Quick Enquiry

Name

Email

Phone

Location

Time

Address

Boiler Model


Customer Testimonials




19/03/2017-Rapid React came today to fix my boiler and I found him very knowledgeable and professional. Most of all, I was impressed with his work ethic and the fact that he did not try to overcharge me, as most of the plumbers out there do.The chap was very honest and did his job very quickly.

Alberto Genzardi, Croydon.

7/5/2017- This Sunday, Iky Adams of Rapid React Plumbing visited me to deal with my overheating Pusacoil boiler. He was very personable and professional. He explained clearly in terms I could understand the problems, and how he was resolving them. I felt his charges were very reasonable for his skill and depth of knowledge, and especially on a Sunday.
I would not hesitate to use his services again via Rapid React.
Yours faithfully
Colin Mascall

-

'Excellent service. Very reasonably priced, quick and efficient. I’m very happy with the boiler he installed.
I highly recommend Iky’ 23/07/2017

Seamus

15/01/2017- Rapid React arrived very quickly to fix our Pulsacoil 2000 immersion heater on Friday. Rapid React did the minimum intervention necessary to fix it (new thermostat) so the whole thing was very efficient and quick and not very expensive. Thank you. Poppy Great Dover Street SE1

Poppy, Great Dover Street SE1